Testicular Cancer Links

HOME

Prostate Health   

General Info Prostate Cancer Prostate Enlargement/BPH Prostate Infection/Prostatitis

Testing/Screening

General Info PSA Test AMAS Test Gleason Score

Other Resources

Prostate Testimonials Send us a Testimonial
Prostate Tests & Nutrition 2000 Products Testimonials

Page 7 of 12
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

From: D. Sautelet, Kelseyville, CA

Title: PSA dropped from 4.9 to 1.0, Cholesterol dropped from 277 to 141

I was diagnosed with prostate cancer in November 2004 with a PSA count of 4.9, Gleason of 7 (3+4), cholesterol count 277. My Urologist recommended "nerve sparing" surgery. I started doing some research. When I found Nutrition 2000 and spoke with Larry Pope, I thought this approach sounded much better than surgery, chemo, seeds, cyro or anything else but, I was, of course, skeptical.

I started on the protocol December 24, 2004. In about 2 weeks I was able to sleep all night for the first time in years. In 3 weeks my cholesterol had dropped to 141 and I noticed that most of the yellow was gone from under my toenails. On the 4th of Febuary, my PSA was 1.0.

Thank God for Nutrition 2000 and the prayers of my family and friends.

Back to Top


From: Dave Fredenburg, Daytona Beach, FL

Title: PSA dropped from 5.7 to 0.5

I want to thank Nurition 2000 and Larry Pope for the lifesaving information I have recieved thru the Prostate Protocol program. I had prostate cancer 9-1/2 years ago, and opted for seed implant after a biopsy and a gleason score of 7. Last spring my PAS had 2 elevations, though I had never reached lower than 1.7 even following the procedure. It now went to 3.5 I was told three elevations and I would need to take hormone shots or the equal which was not pretty. Well, I had another elevation in the fall and the urologist repeated my choices. He was upset when I requested yet another PSA . However, he said, even if this goes down one point I will not be impressed at all, It did go down very slightly and I decided to go to an oncologist for a 2nd opinion. He pretty much confirmed what the urologist said and set me up with an apt. in Tampa at the Moffet Cancer Center with a doctor he greatly respected.

My wife searched the Internet for alternatives and found Nutrition 2000, after much prayer and guidence. We felt the Lord led us to the information we found, as many others have attested also. However, I told my wife it was just to much for me handle and prehaps we would check it out after the apt in Tampa. This all took place in September and October 2004

Well the hospitial here in Daytona Beach had destroyed my information and I had to reschedule for Dec., hoping they would find some of my records and biopsies. In the meantime my wife suggested maybe this was happining for a reason and I decided to contact 2 men in FL who had testimony on this site. They both encouraged me to give this a try, as it had worked for them. I called and spoke to Larry, decided to order the Prostate Protocol Plan and we proceeded to make a lifestyle change. The results are proof that the program works to lower the PSA and improve your health greatly.

My first PSA was taken after only 14 days, in order to cancel my plan for Tampa. I went from 5.7 to 3.5! After 3 more weeks I had a very slight raise to 3.8. This was disappointing to say the very least, but Larry did not flinch. He sent me a few more products to take for 30 more days and after 32 more days the PSA 0.5!

Thank you Lord, thank you Larry, and thank you to my wife for persevering. Please fell free to contact me. If I can help one person it will be worth it. David Fredenbug, Daytona Beach, Florida

Back to Top


From: H.W. Clasen, The Villages, FL

Title: The next step my Doctor told me......Chemo Treatment

In August 1995 I made an appointment with my primary Doctor for a checkup, my problem was I had difficulty urinating. At that time, a blood test among others was done, the results showed that my PSA was at an elevated level of 59.2 and my Prostate was enlarged and there was a Tumor on both sides of the Prostate. A sonogram and biopsy were performed, indicating that the tumors were malignant. The next step I took, I visited 3 additional Doctors Specialist for their opinions, then surged the internet and searched all the information I could find; to have a better understanding of what was in store for me.

I then made my choice by using an Oncologist that treated me until December 2003 with Lupron injections and with Eulexin. By the end of 2003 my PSA count had slowly but surely started to climb and by the end of 2004 had reached 225. In 2004 I was treated by another Doctor due to a change in location, but I was still given the Lupron injection and, instead of Eulexin, was prescrived Kinaconosol, which made me very ill and put me in the Hospital. Besides being very weak, I ended up with pneumonia, bladder and kidney infection.

Without the knowledge of my Doctor/Oncologist, I surged the internet once more in hope of finding something in the way of homepathic medicine...anything other than chemotherapy (I had enough of that poison). Someone had given me the name of a product called PC Hope. This is the way I came to the information on the web site Nutrition2000.com and got in touch with Larry Pope, who interviewed me over the telephone and recommended I go on his Prostate Cancer Protocol.

I started the Protocol on December 12, 2004 and went in for a check-up by my Oncologist on Jan 5, 2005. My bloodwork showed a signigicant drop in my PSA count of 225 down to 21. My Doctor was a bit mystified. I then told him that I did not take any of my medication that he had prescribed and that I was using the prostate protocol that Larry Pope at Nutrition 2000 had set up for me. My Doctor suggested that I continue with whatever I had been doing and ordered another blood test, the results I will get back next week.

I am sure everyone that reads this testimony has heard of someone being cured of cancer my means of natural, herbal remedies. This Protocol was the life saver I was looking for.

I am so grateful to have come in contact with Larry Pope and Nutrition 2000. I have my strength back, feel good again, and see a bright future for my life.

Back to Top


From: D Luzinski, Aurora, CO

Title: PSA Dropped from 9.11 to 2.77 in 22 days

The following information summarizes the unfolding events involving my personal situation.

Oct 22, 2004, I was diagnosed with prostate cancer with the following characteristics: PSA level of 9.22, Gleason Score 6, Prostate Size of 66 grams, and a stage of T1C.

After doing a research of most intense degree, reading a remarkable volume of books, visiting several Urologist and Oncologist specialists, it was clear that my recommended choices were directly involving a selective number of conventional alternatives consisting of surgery or radiotherapy. Then, I came accross your treatment alternative through the Internet. When I felt brave enough to seek the opinion of a highly reputed Urologist on what was his views on alternative medicine and holistic treatment, his voice altered and he became noticeably agitated. He was obviously totally against the idea!!! That made me feel even more undecided and quite confused of what to do. After very serious consideration and much hesitation, I must add, I opted to try your treatment!!! (I am glad I did)

On Dec. 6, 2004, I started the treatment with a PSA level of 9.11. Twenty-two days later on Dec. 28, 2004, I obtained a blood test. I was absolutely moved and most pleasantly suprised to find out that my PSA level had dropped to 2.77. I followed the treatments to the letter, never skipped anything, and the results made more than a believer out of me. I HAVE RESULTS!!. I would highly recommend your treatment to anyone who is considering it.

Back to Top


From: Lonnell E. Johnson, Ph.D, Columbus, OH

Title: PSA Dropped from 10.3 to 3.15

I have been wanting to write you a note of thanks, and I am finally taking the time to say how much I appreciate the Prostate Protocol of Nutrition 2000.

In early November of 2004, I received a special delivery package, a miracle with my name on it. After monitoring my steadily increasing PSA, which had gone from 8.4 to 10.3, I discovered Nutrition 2000 and its 40-day Prostate Protocol, which I followed before having my PSA level checked again. The next day my doctor called and informed me of the reading: 3.15. From a 10.3 to 3.15a seven point decrease! My PSA level went from a notably high level to a normal level for a man my age.

You can read the full account in Watch, Fight and Pray: My Personal Strategy to Combat Prostate Cancer, my testimony which will be published in January of 2005.For more information contact ljohns10@insight.rr.com or Ambassador Press; P.O. Box 722; Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-0722.

Back to Top


From: Walter H. Koehn, Prescott, AZ

Title: PSA Dropped from 4.37 to 0.96

In Aug. of this year I was diagnosed with prostate cancer, a PSA of 4.37 and a Gleason number of 8. My urologist suggested radiation and the need to go into treatment immediately because of the aggressiveness of my cancer. Having just come though a brutal biopsy (12 samples). I wasnt ready for radiation.

I searched the internet for alterative treatments and came across Nutrition 2000 web site. I talked to them and decided to go with the 40 day protocol. After 40 days my PSA had dropped to 2.3 It was decided that I would stay on the protocol for 30 more days in hope of bringing my PSA number down to 1. After my blood test results were in, the number of my PSA was.96 and the blood test showed no active cancer cells in my body.

Praise be to the Lord our God. GOD is Good.

Back to Top


From: Sharon Brockman, Australia

Title: PSA Dropped 90 percent in 40 days

I would like to thank Larry & everyone else at Nutrition 2000 for helping my father in his time of need. My father had previously had radiation treatment for prostate cancer when it was discovered that he had a PSA reading of 24.

After 6 weeks of radiation treatment (any many side effects) his reading came down to 2 but shortly afterwards it started rising again, within 9 months it was back up to 10. I searched the internet for more information on prostate cancer and was lucky enough to have come across this wonderful website. After reading all the information and testimonies I decided that this was worth discussing with dad and after a phone call from Larry presented all this information to him and how could he say no. Forty days after starting this program dads PSA reading is 0.1 with NO side effects. Once again thank you for being there when we needed you the most.

Back to Top


From: Jerry Stifler, Kalamazoo, MI

Title: PSA Dropped from 9.45 to 5.17 in 30 days

I am proud to announce that my PSA has dropped from 9.45 to 5.17 after being on your prostate protocol for only 30 days. I plan to have my PSA rechecked next month and look forward to seeing how much lower my PSA drops.

Back to Top


From: James C. Lorigo, Greenwood Village, CO

Title: PSA, Weight, Blood Sugar & Cholesterol Dropped Dramatically

I want to be certain that men out there with elevated PSA results are aware of what you and Nutrition 2000 have to offer. I can attest to the incredible results, as my PSA was 5.1 along with a blood sugar of 130, indicating borderline diabetes.

Let me begin by telling all of you a little about my eating habits for the past 30 years, at least. I am now able to admit that I was a "sugarholic" and proceeded to feast on lots of the ultimate condemned white foods such as sugar and flour.

At my last physical in September 2004 my weight had skyrocketed to 255, my blood sugar was 130 and my PSA was up to 5.1. Needless to say every one of these numbers was alarming! Alarming enough for me to hopefully take some sort of action even if I just took off the weight for my blood sugar. But, what about my PSA? Do I have a biopsy and watch it possible continue to rise? Just what to do was somewhat of a mystery until my wife came into my office and said she had found a company called Nutrition 2000 on the internet and they appeared to really have a handle on the PSA issue.

My wife called and spoke with Larry Pope who explained that since I was eating so much sugar, the yeast/candida growth in my body was literally feeding off the sugar and multiplying and probably out of control. Worse than that, Larry explained how the PSA is directly related to yeast overgrowth and here I was, dumping more and more sugar and yeast into my body to make matters even worse.

On October 4, 2004 I started on the complete and accelerated Prostate Program that we talked to Larry about. I cut out ALL SUGAR and YEAST other than what the program allows, followed the dietary program and took the supplements that are part of the plan. Believe me, I had never been able to tackle my weight issue in the past, so I was somewhat skeptical. But the fear of what could result kept me motivated and on track and suddenly I lost my sugar craving which was amazing!

After being on the program for only 30 days, I was so anxious to see what changes had taken place with my blood work that I called my doctor and asked to have all the lab tests repeated and told him I had been on a cleansing program. I didn't know what else to call it so cleansing seemed appropriate without offering him too much detail.

OK...the moment of truth. My wife called the doctor and we just held our breath waiting to see what the lab work showed. First of all...my weight had gone from 255 to 226, my blood sugar was now at 99 which is normal, down from 130 and my cholesterol fell from 166 to 132. The doctor was not surprised by these numbers due to the weight loss. But, the greatest news and what the doctor found odd was that my PSA had gone from 5.1 to 2.5 in just 30 days!

What I forgot to tell you was that my PSA had been ranging from 4.0, 4.1 to 5.1 over the past 3 years, so the 5.1 was not out of the clear blue; I was headed up each year. If I hadn't found Larry, who knows where my PSA would have elevated to and where I would be today.

It's truly amazing the impact that dietary changes have had on my entire life. Even though I had always heard how bad "white" food products such as sugar and flour are for you, who would have thought that just by eliminating them I could control my PSA and reap all the other benefits as well?

Today, I called Larry Pope and shared the good news with him. We've decided that I'll remain on the program for the next 30 days, taking PC Hope and some of the other supplements along with continuing to watch my diet. Larry feels we should probably see my PSA drop even further to 1 or below.

I really don't know how to thank Larry for sharing all his knowledge, always taking the time to talk with my wife and me and encouraging me to continue on. I do know that had it not been for Larry, I would still be chomping away on sugar and yeast and probably watching my PSA rise even higher.

As I continue to read and educate myself on nutrition, I now feel totally empowered and in control of my own destiny...something that never seemed attainable before. A quote from one of these books really hit home...."We dig our graves with out teeth." That basically says it all.

I've decided that I'll stay on the plan with Larry indefinitely and watch my health get even better. Is there anything more important?

Back to Top


From: Charles Hotcaveg, Murphy, NC

Title: PSA Dropped from 12.6 to 0.9 in 30 days

In March 2004, I went for a routine physical exam and my PSA was 10.9 (the first one I had ever done). My regular doctor felt that I might have prostate cancer and put the fear of dying in me. He referred me to a urologist and the repeat PSA was 10.9. The physical exam revealed a relatively small, dense prostate and no nodules palpated. I was scheduled for a needle biopsy and ultrasound. The ultrasound was negative and the biopsy was inconclusive, stating that cancer was possible but not probable. The urologist wanted to delve further with an in-patient biopsy but I refused at this time.

I started working with a local pharmacist on a cleansing program for my body and after 2 months felt that I was having success until my repeat PSA was 12.6. Now I was in a panic. Research on the internet led me to a site where a prostate assessment was taken. The next day I received a call from Jim at Nutrition 2000. We had a lengthy discussion regarding my medical findings. I appreciated his upfront and honest approach. After some serious thought, I decided to give the Prostate Protocol my full attention and follow it as directed. I started on the program September 19, 2004 and 2 weeks later my PSA was down to 4.8. After being on the program 30 days, my PSA went down to 0.9!!

By following the program, good nutrition and some lifestyle changes, I am enjoying peace of mind and good health.

Thank you, Jim. My wife and I both feel we were spiritually guided to this path. I have "I will remove sickness from your midst" posted on my door.

Back to Top


From: Alan Kaplan, Los Angeles, CA

Title: PSA Dropped from 52 to 1.2 in 30 days

Thank you very much for guiding me through the protocol on how best to take PC Hope for maximum results. As you know, I was very skeptical that the product could reduce the PSA score and more specifically, I didn't think it would work very well for me since I had not had much success with several other products that made similar claims. However, in what I can only describe as a miracle, 30 days after starting PC Hope, my PSA score from the same lab that had tested me in September of 2004 and reported a score of 52, now on the retest report a score of 1.2. My doctor who wanted me on Lupron couldn't believe it.

Back to Top


From: Everett Marcuson, Sr., Ft Lauderdale, FL

Title: PSA Dropped from 15.3 to 0.83 in 29 days

Wanted you to know that I had a Prostate Specific Antigen (PSA) reading of 15.3 on 08/28/04; Started your Major Prostate Protocol on 09/13/04 and on 09/23/04 my PSA had dropped to 5.2.....on 10/04/04 it was 1.5....on 10/12/04 it was 0.83 after being on your regimen for just 29 days. I'm looking forward to a still lower PSA reading after the 40 days is over, I'll let you know.

Please post my number in case anyone wishes to contact me concerning the effectiveness of your protocols at 954-566-4576.

Back to Top


From: Ross Moreton, Ontario, Canada

Title: PSA Dropped from 3.9 to 0.3 in 6 weeks

I am happy to offer the following as a testimonial to the efficacy of your marvelous nutritional healing program. My name is Ross Moreton and I live in Sarnia, Ontario, Canada. My PSA number had been slowly rising through my 40s and now having reached 52 years old, the value was up to 3.9 by late June, 2004. Based on this data, a trip to the urologist was recommended and arranged. During the previous year, in response to the rising numbers, I had made some changes to my diet, had been taking some supplements, and had engaged in some detoxification activities. However, this seemed only to slow down the rise, not reverse the slope.

Having about a months of wait time before my urologist appointment, and knowing that the urologist visit would almost undoubtedly result in a biopsy and who knows what after that, I decided to get serious about this problem and did some significant research on the internet. Well, the Nutrition 2000 web site was by far the most comprehensive I found and recommended supplements to deal with several contributing parameters such as heavy metals, candida, and parasites. I have had issues with these in the past and I have engaged in several different activities over the years to deal with those problems on an individual basis (for example, have my mercury fillings replaced).

But this was the only systemic approach that I was able to find that understood the cumulative and synergistic nature of the several problem areas and dealt with them all in a holistic manner. I was very impressed with the program, and the testimonials were very encouraging. It was hard to believe that the advertised improvements could be obtained in so short a time.

I called the next day and talked with Jim. He was tremendously knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. I have been interested in nutrition and natural healing for many years and so was able to question Jim on many areas. HE was up to speed on all of them. Based on this high level of knowledge I felt comfortable that this was a reputable business and immediately ordered the Prostate Protocol as modified by Jim for my situation, taking into account the supplements that I was already taking.

The package arrived promptly and I started on the protocol mid July. My appointment with the urologist was in late July and, as I had expected, a biopsy was the recommended next step. I told him I had just started a nutritional program and did not want to do a biopsy at that time as the punctures would allow further leakage from the prostate and influence the PSA value in an upward direction, masking the potential benefits of the program. Although he was dubious that a nutritional program would have any significant effect, he agreed to hold off and I set up another appointment for late September when my post program PSA test results would be available.

I took the supplements as per instructions with only minor changes to the diet I was already on, which was fairly healthy to start with. I had a couple of healing crises, one in the second week and one in the fifth week, both lasting two days and both having almost identical symptoms (principally nausea, extreme fatigue, and headache). So I could tell that my body was really working to eliminate some toxic material. Other than those events, I felt generally more tired than normal during the course of the supplementation, but nothing too extreme.

One very pleasant event that occurred halfway through the program was an unsolicited call from Jim asking how I was doing. I was again impressed by how knowledgeable, personable, and helpful he was. I really appreciated his dedication to ensuring things were going along well for me and I feel this is a testament to the professionalism of this organization. They are there to help you get well, not just to sell products! Well, I finished the program in late August and had my next PSA test early in September, 2004. The result came back at 0.3! Not too shabby for a six week program!

Needless to say, I am delighted with the results and would encourage anyone with real or potential prostate or other difficulties to give this program a try, especially prior to undergoing any kind of medical procedure with its attendant risks.

Back to Top


From: Thomas Jackson, Capitol Heights, MD

Title: PSA Dropped from 12.3 to 1.72 in 40 Days

Good news! I started your recommended program on July 30, 2004. On September 10,2004 I had a new PSA test performed. I received my new test results today. My new PSA is at 1.72, down from 12.30. Thank you so much for your products. This is truly a blessing!

Back to Top


From: Don Haake, Lincoln , NE

Title: PSA Dropped from 37 to 1.9

About 3 years ago I was told my PSA was 17. My PSA kept going up to 37. I had tried various products, but nothing was working. I know someone who had prostate surgery and is still depressed and wearing diapers. I finally found nutrition 2000 thru much searching, and I believe, the answer to my prayers. I am so grateful for Larry Pope who has the knowledge and resources to make this product available. I have also had some great conversations with Jim. My PSA is now 1.9 after 40 days of following the nutrition plan and I am anticipating it to even go lower. I have lost 24 pounds as of today Sept. 25, 2004. I have had such a load lifted from my mind. Good luck in your journey, I hope you will find the happiness that I have found thru nutrition 2000. Thank you Larry and Jim for your support. I kept telling Larry I'm the kind of guy that needs constant reassurance, and he was always there. I told my wife, "Those Boys in Alabama sure know what they are doing".

Back to Top


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12
Page 7 of 12

Home Media Testimonials Contact Us